Human Chemistry Homeopaths/Homeopaten

Buenos Aires: Roberta Juarez | juarezfabiana@hotmail.com
Florianopolis (Santa Catarina): Rogério Rodrigues Rita | rogeriorita@hotmail.com
Uberlândia (Minas Gerais): Maria-Helena Rossi |  maherossi@gmail.com
Julia Angelova Tzankova | julia_angel@abv.bg
Emil Bechev
Tsvetelina Borisova Borisova | cvetelinaborisova@abv.bg | 887393710
Daniel Dimitrov Dimitrov | dr.danny@abv.bg | 893362317
Maria Dimitrova Davidkova | mariadavidkova88@gmail.com
Valentina Dimitrova Disheva | Dishevavalia@gbg.bg
Dobrina Dimitrova Stoycheva
Valentine Disheva
Suzana Djokic
Penko Gergov Gergov
Natalia Goranova | nataliagoranova@mail.bg | 02/9819310
Dimitrina Grigorova Karpazova
Stanislava Hristova Blagoeva
Tanya Hristova Mincheva | tanya_mincheva@abv.bg | 884334205
Bonka Ignatova | dr_ignatova@mail.bg | 889202640
Petranka Ignatova Krastanova
Galya Koleva | galiak@abv.bg | 02/9814355
Maria Kostova | maria579@abv.bg
Roza Krumova Mitreva | roza_mitreva@abv.bg
Stanka Lulcheva Mihalkova
Velichka Marinova | vilimarino@abv.bg | 887573739
Vilma Mihailova Mihailova | doctorvilma@abv.bg | 888854834
Sofia: Peter Naydenov |  peter@anhira.com
Lidia Petrova  Nikolova | svetlana.dulgerova66@abv.bg | 897366113
Vessela Popova-Baltova | vessela.dr@abv.bg | 888836921
Denica Puneva | denypuneva@abv.bg | 02/9819310
Gergana Rumenova Pancheva
Gokhan Senturk
Mariana Stoimenova
Maria Stoyanova Tzancheva | m_tzancheva@yahoo.com | 886580969
Daniel Stoykov Slavov | electric_mashine@abv.bg | 899049013
Petar Todorov Lazarov | drp.lazarov@abv.bg
Desislava Todorova | elatebg@gmail.bg | 895171770
Violeta Todorova
Svetlana Vinarova | drvinarova@mbox.contact.bg | 887278871
Svetlana Yordanova
Toronto (Ontario): Lucia Dias | l_est@yahoo.com
Samobor: Marie Rajkovic | marie.rajkovic@gmail.com| www.hukom.hr
Zagreb: Ana Šafran, Ph.D. | info@annah.hrwww.annah.hr
Episkopi: Kate Reid | www.homeopathikate.co.uk
Limassol: Natalia Savchenko-Demetriadou | n.demetriadou@live.com
Hostivice:
Ing. Jana Kosová, jana.kosova@volny.cz, www.KrasneEnergie.cz
Jablonec nad Nisou:
Mirka Slámová, slamova@pomocvezdravi.cz, www.pomocvezdravi.cz
Kostelec na Labem:
PharmDr. Šárka Ulrichová, sarka.ulrichova1@seznam.cz, +420724855868
Louny:
Jana Dvořáková, dvorakova@jodlouny.cz, +420731183120
Mníšek pod Brdy:
Ing. Vladimíra Olšerová, v.olserova@seznam.cz, Homeopatic clinic +420724084434
Ostrava:
Gabriela Miková, ELAconsulting@email.cz, www.elaconsulting.cz
Praque:
Andrea Szekely| ms.szekely@gmail.com | www.homeopathyclinicprague.cz
Lenka Mikyska, pomnenka@pomnenka.cz, www.homeo-pomnenka.cz
Mgr. Margareta Šlemínová, msleminova@gmail.com, Privátní poradenská praxe +420775555977
MUDr. Ladislav Fiala, mudr.ladislav.fiala@email.cz, +420241740115
Markéta Balvínová, marketa@balvinova@seznam.cz  +420605816291
Radka Hrdličková Novotná, info@homeo-beauty.cz, +420777330577
Ing. Petra Grabačová, petra@vharmonii.cz, www.vharmonii.cz
Gabriela Vokálová, info@gavokasalus.cz, www.gavokasalus.cz
MUDr. Alexandra Konopásková, alexandra.konopaskova@gmail.com, www.homeopatickaporadna.czm
MUDr. Tomáš Rada, toomasrada@gmail.com, www.tomasrada.cz
Markéta Sulánská, anima333@seznam.cz, www.sulanska.cz
MUDr. Ivona Kosová, kosova.ivona@volny.cz , www.mudrkosova.cz
Dr. Petr Rulc, www.rulcotherapy.eu
Vladimira Lania , vladimiralani@gmail.com, 00420 777 042 513, www.homeomedit.cz
Plzeň :
Martin Smolík, martinsmolík@email.cz, www.homeopatie-plzen.com
Poděbrady:
Lenka Mikyska, pomnenka@pomnenka.cz, www.homeo-pomnenka.cz
Cairo: Shahira El Soufani | elsoufani.shahira@gmail.com
Freiburg: Dr. Anita Ginter | praxis.ginter@web.ge
Köln-Riehl: Dr. med. Atel Hemat | info@simnos.de| www.simnos.de
Athens: Natalia Tzima | ntzima@parliament.gr
Baltimore (Cork): Bridget Sheeran | bridgetsheeranmidwife@gmail.com | www.bridgetthemidwife.com
Dublin: Anna de Cléir | annadecleir@gmail.com | www.annadecleirhomeopath.ie
Dublin: Ann Grace | anne.grace@yahoo.ie
Enniscrone: Mary Loftus Cawley | marycawley@eircom.net | www.maryloftuscawley.com
Kildare: Anna de Cléir | annadecleir@gmail.com | www.annadecleirhomeopath.ie
Kildare: Carmel O’Keeffe | leinsterhomeopathy@gmail.com | www.leinsterhomeopathy.com
Killaloe: Paula Seth | info@oakclinic.ie | www.paulaseth.com
Killarney, Co Kerry: Gill Higgs | gill.homeopath@gmail.com
Sligo: Maura Duignan | maura@mauraduignanhomeopathy.com | www.mauraduignanhomeopathy.com
Haifa: Nimrod Rosberg | www.homrose.com
Milan: Paola Enrica Nannei | pnannei@gmail.com | www.dannidavaccino.it
Milan: Giulio Viganò | vigano70@gmail.com | www.dannidavaccino.it
Reggio Emilia: Andrea di Ganci | adiganci@alice.it
Treviso, Pieve di Soligo: Valentina Pavan | valentina.pavan@libero.it
Tokyo: Maki Ohno | maki_opathy@ybb.ne.jp
Seoul: Bo-Geun Kim | bogeunk@hotmail.com
Seoul: So Jin Park | clinic.jin@gmail.com

Beirut: Ziad Salloum | ziadsalloum7@gmail.com
Skopje: dr. Gordana Markovik | gordana-goca@hotmail.com | www.protekaldieta.mk
Kuala Lumpur: Heng Hua Chan | drhhchan@yahoo.com | www.natural-health.com.my
Drenthe
Assen: José Hoekstra-Kruize | decirkelassen@gmail.com | www.decirkelassen.nl
Emmen: Simone van der Heide | simone.vd.heide@home.nl | www.natuurlijkhomeopathie.nl

Flevoland
Dronten: Marja Brunt | marja.brunt@planet.nl | www.con-moto.nl
Emmeloord: Bianca Wezenberg | info@homeopathieemmeloord.nl| www.homeopathieemmeloord.nl

Friesland
Franeker: Helen Pleiter | helen@pleiter.org | www.pleiter.org

Gelderland
Apeldoorn: Lous Wijnkoop | praktijk@louswijnkoop.nl| www.louswijnkoop.nl
Nijkerk: Evelien Simon | eveliensimon@kpnmail.nl | www.homeopathienijkerk.nl
Wageningen: Jennie van der Kolk | jennievanderkolk@upcmail.nl | www.homeopathie-wageningen.nl
Zaltbommel: Patricia Janssen | patriciajanssenhomeopathie@hotmail.com | www.patriciajanssenhomeopathie.nl

Noord-Brabant
Oosterhout: Elly Mes-Theune | ellymes@casema.nl | www.homeopathieoosterhout.nl
Sterksel: Noor Prent | noor.prent@kpnmail.nl | www.miraouderenkindzorg.nl
Tilburg: Patricia Janssen | patriciajanssenhomeopathie@hotmail.com | www.patriciajanssenhomeopathie.nl
Vlijmen: Jacomijn Sarbach | info@homeopathieheusden.net | www.homeopathieheusden.net
Son: Henriëtte Verhoeven | hvj@dse.nl | www.delindebloesem.nl

Noord-Holland
Aalsmeer: Corrie Regelink | info@homeopathieaalsmeer.nl | www.homeopathieaalsmeer.nl
Alkmaar: Hillie Gootjes | info@hilliegootjes.nl | www.hilliegootjes.nl
Alkmaar: Jolanda Korthof-Kalkoven | jolanda@homeopathiepraktijkalkmaar.nlwww.homeopathiepraktijkalkmaar.nl
Bennebroek: Wil Meijer-Kal | homeopathiebennebroek@gmail.com | www.wilmeijerkal.com
Den Helder: Ina van der Goot | ina.homeopathie@gmail.com | www.homeopathiedenhelder.nl
Edam: Elly Tump-Van Zalinge | elly.tump@wxs.nl | www.ellytump.nl
Haarlem: Jolande Velgersdijk | info@jolandevelgersdijk.nl | www.jolandevelgersdijk.nl
Heiloo: Gerlinde de Wit | info@homeopathieheiloo.nl | www.homeopathieheiloo.nl
Huizen: José Tossings | tossings.homeopathie@kpnmail.nl | www.homeopathie-klassiek.nl
Nieuw-Vennep: Ina  van den Brink | ina.vandenbrink@ziggo.nl
Schoorl: Sonja Verberne | sonjaquiet@gmail.com | www.sonjaverberne.nl
Wervershoof: Marjon Bot | info@homeopathie-wervershoof.com | www.homeopathie-wervershoof.com

Overijssel
Kampen: Bianca Wezenberg |info@homeopathiekampen.nl| www.homeopathiekampen.nl
Losser: Ineke Leemkuil-Kienhuis | info@duurzaamouderworden.nl | www.duurzaamouderworden.nl

Utrecht
Mijdrecht: Gerda Bocxe | gerdabocxe@xs4all.nl

Zeeland
Axel: Linda Wille | lindawille@zeelandnet.nl | www.opti-animal.nl

Zuid-Holland
Barendrecht: Wiebe Kamphuis | info@wiebekamphuis.nl | www.wiebekamphuis.nl
Bergambacht: Marije Rappoldt-Smits | info@homeopathiebergambacht.nl | www.homeopathiebergambacht.nl
Hendrik Ido Ambacht: Anita van Herwaarden | homeopathieholland@hotmail.nl
Lisse: Christa Schipper | info@biopathie.nl | www.biopathie.nl
Nootdorp: Judith van Gaalen | judithvangaalen@casema.nl | www.judithvangaalen.nl
Oegstgeest: Monique Bruggelink | m.c.bruggeling@online.nl | www.homeopathie-oegstgeest.nl
Oud-Beijerland: Sandra Happé | sandra@homeopathie-en-coaching.nl | www.homeopathie-en-coaching.nl
Ouddorp: Kristina Hochschild | info@hochschildhomeopathie.nl | www.hochschildhomeopathie.nl
Ridderkerk: Ingrid Plekkringa | info@vitalitypraktijk.nl | www.vitalitypraktijk.nl
Rotterdam: Charlotte Wiering (orthomoleculair therapeut) | info@charlottewiering.nl | www.charlottewiering.nl
Voorburg: Livia Jakovljevic | liviajako@gmail.com | www.geahomeopathie.nl
Wassenaar: Gea Verhofstad | info@homeopathiewassenaar.nl | www.homeopathiewassenaar.nl
Wateringen: Margreet Hofstede | m.hofstede@zuiver-homeopathie.nl | www.zuiver-homeopathie.nl
Wateringen: Elke Kroon | e.kroon@zuiver-homeopathie.nl | www.zuiver-homeopathie.nl

Bajina Basta: dr. Milanka Božic | homeo5@ptt.rs
Beograd: Nada Aleksic | neca5677@gmail.com
Beograd: Violeta Bjekovic | violetakala1@gmail.com
Beograd: dr. Srdjana Bolbodjevski | medicaltrust@ordinacija.net
Beograd: Radmila Bozic | radmilla.homeopat@gmail.com
Beograd: dr. Jelena Damjanovic | tamburashi@yahoo.com
Beograd: dr. Jasmina Jovic | jessika25@gmail.com
Beograd: Dragana Krstovic | dkrstovic@gmail.com
Beograd: Vesna Marinkovic | dusica.trnavac@yahoo.com
Beograd: Nataša Pracaic | pranaa333@gmail.com
Beograd: Milana Raletic | milanaraletic@gmail.com
Beograd: Svetlana Sreckovic | ceca.blueline@yahoo.com
Beograd: Miroslava Tadic | miroslavatadi06@gmail.com
Beograd: Radovan Velic | batavelic@hotmail.com
Beograd: dr. Ivana Veljovic | iveljovic@ymail.com
Beograd: Nadica Vojnovic | nadicavojnovic@gmail.com
Beograd: dr. Gordana Vukcevic-Miloševic | gordanavukcevicmilosevic@yahoo.com
Beograd: dr. Vesna Vukovic | vid.vukovic@gmail.com
Beograd: dr. Olga Vulicevic | olgavulicevic@gmail.com
Nova Pazova (Zemun, Beograd): Danijela  Ljepoja | danijelaljepoja@yahoo.com
Novi Sad: prof. dr. Tatjana Brkanic | tanjahom@gmail.com | www.udruzenjehomeopata.com
Novi Sad: Biljana Delic | biljana.delic.ns@gmail.com
Novi Sad: Aleksandra Dokovic | kristalniorao@yahoo.com
Novi Sad: dr. Biserka Jelcic | biserka.jelcic@gmail.com| www.udruzenjehomeopata.com
Novi Sad: Tatjana Karajanov | tatjana.karajanov9@gmail.com | www.muzikasfera.com
Novi Sad: dr. Snežana Kecojevic | snekec@gmail.com
Novi Sad: Nada Micaševic | nadahelios@gmail.com | www.udruzenjehomeopata.com
Novi Sad: Dušanka Milosavljevic | dusankamilosavljevic@outlook.com
Novi Sad: Maja Racic | majaracic2004@yahoo.com | www.udruzenjehomeopata.com
Novi Sad: Tijana Ružic | ruzictijana@gmail.com | www.udruzenjehomeopata.com
Novi Sad: Vladimir Sertic | dolphin.vs@sezampro.rs | www.udruzenjehomeopata.com
Novi Sad: dr. Nataša Trecak-Antunovic | natasa.trecak@gmail.com | www.udruzenjehomeopata.com
Novi Sad: dr. Lidia Turo | lidiaturo@gmail.com
Pancevo: Lidija Rancic | lidaran@madnet.rs
Subotica: dr. Olga Aradski | petkovic@stcable.rs
Zagreb: Dejanira Posavec | dejanirap@hotmail.com
Zlatibor: Mr. ph. Nada Miloševic | apotekaiva@gmail.com

Kosice: Karin Zozulak | karin.zozulak@homeopathy.sk
Herisau: Josephine Schmidhauser | nhp-inanna@gmx.ch | www.emindex.ch/josephine.schmidhauser
Unterägeri: Celia Perarnaud | celia@happyopathy.com | www.happyopathy.com
Bangkok: Pranee Limworawan | pranee486@hotmail.co.th | www.thaicam.go.th
Bangkok: Montathip Petrichsrisom | petrichsom@yahoo.com
Bangkok: Supattra Toahchoodee | drsupattra68@gmail.com
Mung District, Nonthaburi: Jongkol Lertiendumrong | bljongkol@gmail.com
Polawich Klaharn M.D. | amcclinic@hotmail.com
Addlestone: Emma Field | www.emmafieldtherapies.co.uk
Altringham (Manchester): Renata Wilde | renwilde@gmail.com | www.renatawilde.co.uk
Ascot: Anita Happs | anita.happs@holistichomeopathy.co.uk | www.holistichomeopathy.co.uk
Bacton on Sea (Norfolk): Kirsten Barr |  kirsten@paston.co.uk
Bangor (North Wales): Heather Melville | heathermelville1@hotmail.com | www.therapywales.co.uk/heather-melville
Barnet (Herts): Julie Evans |  info@julieevansnaturalhealth.co.uk | www.julieevansnaturalhealth.co.uk
Bedford: Alison Jones | info@alisonjoneshomeopath.co.uk | www.alisonjoneshomeopath.co.uk
Bedford: Jackie Thomas | jthomas@moonstonehealing.co.uk | www.moonstonehealing.co.uk
Bideford: Carole Welch | carole.welch@yahoo.co.uk | www.carolewelchhomeopathy.uknic.biz
Binfield (Berkshire): Wendy Rushin | www.wendyrushin.co.uk
Birmingham: Margaret Bradley | margaretbradley86@hotmail.com
Birmingham: Sharon Pick | info@sharonpickhomeopathy.co.uk | www.sharonpickhomeopathy.co.uk
Bolton: Janet Higgins | higginshomeopathy@yahoo.co.uk | www.boltonhomeopathyclinic.co.uk
Bournemouth: Marianne Thatcher | marithat2001@yahoo.com
Bracknell: Margaret Kincade | margaretkincade@virginmedia.com | www.margaretkincadehomeopathy.co.uk
Bromley Cross (Bolton): Susan Smith | suecainsmith@sky.com
Brentwood (Essex): Coral Byford | www.homeopathexxex.co.uk
Bristol: dr. May Lynn Yeap | maylinny@hotmail.com
Burton on Trent: Catherine Fergus | sanctushomeopathy@yahoo.co.uk | www.homeopathnearyou.co.uk
Cambridge: Sinead Rooney | sinead@cambridgehomeopath.co.uk | www.cambridgehomeopath.co.uk
Cambridge: Carolyn Stevens | carolyn@homeopathyrocks.co.uk | www.homeopathyrocks.co.uk
Caterham (Surrey): Amanda Moore | mac.amanda1@virgin.net
Churchtown (Southport): Joy Ellis | joy.ellis1@btopenworld.com | www.homeopathy4all.co.uk
Cirencester (Gloucestershire): Bali Martindale | balimartindale@gmail.com
Clayton-le-Woods (Leyland): Christine Kirk
Clitheroe (Lancashire): Jackie Jones | jackiejones1708@gmail.comwww.kendalhouseclinic.co.uk
Colyton (Devon): Fiona Hackman | fionahackman@btclick.com
Corsham (Wilts): Susan Lacroix | slacroix@btinternet.com
Coventry: Paul Chohan | bishanchohan@yahoo.co.uk
Dorset: Debbie Rix | www.dorsetholistichealth.co.uk
East Grinstead: Gunilla Gerber | gunillagerber@hotmail.com| www.gunillagerber.co.uk
Edinburgh: Andrea Holbrook | andrea@cooltide.plus.com | www.andreahomeopath.co.uk
Ellesmere Port (Cheshire): Gill Hayes | gillyh7@ntlworld.com
Epson (Surrey): Sylvia Puca | spuca@aol.comwww.homeopathichealing4u.co.uk
Ewell (Surrey): Diane Belton | dibelton@heartfelthomeopathy.co.uk
Eye (Suffolk): Lindsay Hickey | info@homeopathy-uk.co.uk
Eye (Suffolk): Sue Saunders | www.homeopathy-uk.co.uk
Forest Hill: Helen Dalton | helenidalton@yahoo.co.uk
Glasgow: Laura Bailie | bailielaura@hotmail.com | www.glasgowhomeopathy.co.uk
Gloucester: Pete Philcox | aliphil@blueyonder.co.uk
Harpenden (Hertfordshire): Maria Cooper | mariacooper@virginmedia.com
Hertford Heath (Herts): Sian Collister | siancollister@hotmail.com | www.autismrecoveryhomeopathy.com
Hertfordshire: Jurek Dabrowski | www.wyndhamhealth.com
Hertfordshire: Lou Saucell | lsaucell@btinternet.com
High Wycombe: Phillippa Fibert | philippahomeopath@hotmail.co.uk
Hook: Lindsay Puddifant | lindsey@dragonflyhomeopathy.co.uk
Leeds: Charlotte Batchelor | charlotte@quintessenceportal.co.uk | www.quintessenceportal.co.uk
Leigh on Sea (Essex): Eve Gilmore | eve@gilmore.plus.com
Liverpool: Shimrit Manning | alphabetterhealth@googlemail.com
London: Liz Bevan-Jones | liz@clovelly.org.uk
London: Hazel Drummond | hazeldrummond@yahoo.co.uk | www.theberkeleyclinic.com
London: Emma Field | www.emmafieldtherapies.co.uk
London: Rachel Harrison | rachel_homeo@yahoo.co.uk
London: Kim Mackrell | kimmackrell1@googlemail.com
London: Louise Robinson | info@lmhomeopathy.com | www.lmhomeopathy.com
London: Karen Sternhell | karensternhell@hotmail.com | www.karensternhell.co.uk
London: Yvonne Stone | www.acorn2oakhealth.co.uk
London: Jan Toplis | jan-leah@hotmail.co.uk
London: Kay Wesley | homeopathy@kaywesley.comwww.kaywesley.com
London: Melanie Woolcombe | melwoollcombe@aol.com
London (Ealing): Helen Kimball-Brooke | helen.homeopath@gmail.com | www.healinginealing.com
London (Ealing): Clare Turner | clareturner@ealinghomeopath.com | www.ealinghomeopath.com
London (Earlsfield): Anna Rayner | annarayner@hotmail.co.uk | www.annarayner.com
London (Greenwich): Christian Bayley | info@practicalhomeopathy.co.uk | www.practicalhomeopathy.co.uk
London (Greenwich): Susan Houghton | susan.houghton3@ntlworld.com
London (North): Margaret Haynes | margarethaynes@hotmail.co.uk | www.margarethayneshomnatnut.co.uk
London (Teddington): Melissa Wakeling | teddingtonhomeopathy@gmail.com | www.teddingtonhomeopathy.com
London (West Norwood): Alan Freestone |alan.homeopath@gmail.com | www.alanfreestone.co.uk
Maidenhead (Berkshire): dr. Dee Marshall | deemarshall@natural-doctor.co.uk | www.natural-doctor.co.uk
Melbourn (Herts): Melanie Tomsett | melanietomsett@ymail.com
Milton Keynes: Gwynne Grayson | gwynnegrayson@aol.com
Milton Keynes (Bucks): Carole Probert | homeopathy@cprobert.net
Newport (Pembrokeshire): Dale Rees | ybryn@hotmail.com | www.newporthomeopathicclinic.org.uk
North Cornwall: Christine Hytch | chris@homeopathynorthcornwall.co.uk | www.homeopathynorthcornwall.co.uk
Norwich: Sarah Andrew | sarahandrewhomeopathy@hotmail.co.uk
Norwich: Pam Hemmings | pam@norwichhomeopath.com | www.norwichhomeopath.com
Norwich: Sue Saunders | www.homeopathy-uk.co.uk
Oxford: Lucinda Torabi | l.torabi@btinternet.com | www.oxfordhomeopath.co.uk
Painswick: Patricia Moroney | patricia_moroney@homeopathy-soh.org
Penn, Wolverhampton (West Midlands): Sharon Harper | boundarybreakdown@hotmail.com
Peterborough: Rosemary Kessick | r.kessick@ntlworld.com
Petersfield (Hampshire): Emma Maguire | emma.homeopathy@gmail.com
Reading (Berkshire): Rachel McCallum | info@rachelmccallum-homeopathy.co.uk | www.rachelmccallum-homeopathy.co.uk
Reading (Berkshire): Clare McGlennon | clare.mcglennon@hotmail.com | www.claremcglennonhomeopathy.co.uk
Sevenoaks (Kent): Nathalie Robeyns | nathalierobeyns@yahoo.com | www.sevenoakshomeopathy.com
Shepherdswell Dover: Claudine Nutley | claudinenutley@btinternet.com
Skipton: Samantha Glossop | samanthaglossop@hotmail.co.uk | www.samanthaglossop.vpweb.co.uk
Somerset: Claire Allsop | claire_allsop@homeopathy-soh.org | www.allsophomeopathy.co.uk
Stevington (bedford): Stephanie Field | steffie.field@btinternet.com
Stirling: Joanne Brown | jobrown777@btinternet.com | www.heatherhomeopathystirling.co.uk
Stonehouse (Gloucester): Hazel Rank Broadley | hazelrankbroadley@gmail.com
Stratford upon Avon: Vicki Miller | www.tryhomeopathy.co.uk
Suffolk, Haverhill: Sue Homer | suejhomer@btinternet.com
Todmordon (West Yorkshire): Susan Terry | susanter52@gmail.com | www.healththroughhomeopathy.co.uk
Twickenham: Amanda Hughes | amandahughes99@aol.com
Unstone (Derbyshire): Dawn Price | schoolofnaturalhealth@gmail.com | www.aroga.co.uk
Uxbridge (Middlesex): Sadhna Chaman | enquiries@rebalancinglife.com | www.rebalancinglife.com
Warwickshire: Katy Haigh | katy.amethyst@hotmail.co.uk
Weybridge (Surrey): Claire Brockwell | claire@surrey-homeopathy.co.uk
Wilton: Suzie Reyes-Nichol | suzie@suziereyes-nichol.co.uk | www.suziereyes-nichol.co.uk
Windsor: Silvia Giunta | practice@silviagiunta.co.uk  | www.silviagiunta.co.uk
Wokingham: Niki McGlynn | nikiatbridgefarm@aol.com | www.thecomplementarytherapyclinic.co.uk
Worth (Kent): Donna Draper | info@homeopathy4life.net | www.homeopathy4life.net

Chris Lees | chris@hawl.co.uk | www.hawl.co.uk
Arunjot Mushiana | aruna@ayarunahealing.com
Diana Rock | dirock@hotmail.com | www.dianarockhomeopathy.com

Beverly Hills (California): dr. Sumire O. McKean | lovelymalibu@gmail.com
Decatur GA: Sonja Benjamin | sonja@atlantaclassicalhomeopathy.com | www.atlantaclassicalhomeopathy.com
El Cerrito (California): Jan Dederick | jan@jandederick.comwww.jandederick.com
Lafayette (Colorado): Ellen Lanham Dart | ellen@inspiredhomeopathy.com
Malibu (California): dr. Sumire O. McKean | lovelymalibu@gmail.com
Monona (Wi): Lora Roberts | info360homeopathy@gmail.com | www.360homeopathy.com
New Jersey, Hopewell: Lyn Farrugia | lynfarrugia@gmail.com | www.lynfarrugia.com
New York (Southampton): Virginia DiGiacomo | virginia@hamptonhomeopathy.com | www.hamptonhomeopathy.com
Vineyard Haven (MA): Sheila Muldaur | mvhomeopath@verizon.net